Woke Up This Morning

Woke Up This Morning (Dan McCafferty / Manuel Charlton / Darrell Sweet / Pete Agnew) 1:13

January 22, 2015
Vocal, Synthesizer

A preview from the forthcoming Harvey Dog collection: Volume 3 – E.E.S (Early Experimental Shit). A cover of Nazareth’s classic. In case the original wasn’t dark enough…

Be the first to leave a reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *